Image

Agile Software Development

5 Feb

Agile Software Development

I am now stepping foot into a new world, the world of blogging which has rapidly become a very popular method of communication worldwide. Over the next month I will be ‘blogging’ on many different aspects of Agile Software development.

I plan to include:
1) The History of Agile Software Development
2) An analysis of the Agile Manifesto
3) A review of the main characteristics of Agile Software development
4) A blog on each method of development will conclude my blogging experience for now. This will range from; Agile Modelling, GSD, Kanban & Scrum.

I look forward to hearing your views and I hope you don’t mind me interactering with you and sharing my personal opinions on your blogs.

JG

5 Responses to “Agile Software Development”

  1. sad112759089 February 5, 2013 at 6:30 pm #

    I like the approach your using for the blog!

    • sad111477912 February 7, 2013 at 11:38 am #

      Your plan is excellent. I look forward to following your future blogs.

  2. sad111424632 February 7, 2013 at 12:06 pm #

    i like the diagram! Looking forward to seeing more.

  3. sad111390926 February 7, 2013 at 12:59 pm #

    I look forward to reading your blog. It’s nice to see some character put into these things, it makes it alot easier to read and makes them more enjoyable!

  4. sad111421168 February 12, 2013 at 9:54 am #

    Really like the diagram, it gives all the information but it’s different and catches my attention

Leave a Reply

