How to design a flowchart of a data flow diagram

7 Mar

In my first blog, “Flowcharts for dummies” I tried to copy and paste one of Cathal Doyle’s flowcharts but I found it difficult to get it on to wodpress. So I set out to find an easy way to make flowcharts.

Like the saying goes a picture paints a thousand words and this is similar to a flowchart. It simplifies something that is complex.A flowchart is a great way to show and compare the relationships between people, data, processes, and objects.

This is a website that I stumbled across http://www.gliffy.com/uses/flowchart-software/ and it enables businesses or small groups create easy flowcharts that can be fun and professional. my next blog entry will be on the flowchart I created from Gliffy

 

One Response to “How to design a flowchart of a data flow diagram”

  1. sad111468192 March 11, 2013 at 6:51 pm #

    interesting blog, very helpful🙂

Leave a Reply

